Art De La Guerre
Bienvenue sur le forum de discussion de la règle de jeu l'Art De La Guerre

FAQFAQ RechercherRechercher Liste des MembresListe des Membres Groupes d'utilisateursGroupes d'utilisateurs S'enregistrerS'enregistrer
ProfilProfil Se connecter pour vérifier ses messages privésSe connecter pour vérifier ses messages privés ConnexionConnexion
Assyrian list
Page 1 sur 1
 Art De La Guerre Index du Forum > Army lists
Auteur Message
cmuk
Frondeur

MessagePosté le: Mar Nov 25, 2014 7:04 pm    Sujet du message: Assyrian list Répondre en citant
I am very new to AdlG, I have played 2 games against other club members who haven't read the rules so I do not have much to go on!

Heres my attempt at a 300pt Assyrian list - it comes to 279pts so I have 21pts left for commanders.

Assyrian Army

Corps 1
5 Elite Heavy Chariots - Impact
2 Scythian Light Cavalry - Bow

Corps 2
3 Elite Guardsmen - Heavy Swordsmen, Armour, Support
5 Regular Infantry - ½ Heavy Swordsmen, ½ Bowmen
2 Egyptian Bowmen - Bow
2 Javelinmen
4 Light Infantry - Bow

Corps 3
2 Elite Heavy Cavalry - Bow
3 Heavy Cavalry - Bow
2 Mediocre Bedouin Light Camelry

Is it an Ok list? after I work out the 300pt list I will work out a reduced 200 pt list from it. Currently I only have 4 bases of Chariots, so this list will influence what I buy.

All feed back welcome! There's lots of options in the list regarding the mixed or supported infantry and I don't know what would be best?
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
Soranon
Magister Militum

MessagePosté le: Mar Nov 25, 2014 8:23 pm    Sujet du message: Répondre en citant
In France we're used to play 200 points because it's easy and quickplay.

If you want to play 300 points you should try to play 4 generals. Smile
borkil63
Centurion

MessagePosté le: Mar Nov 25, 2014 9:24 pm    Sujet du message: Répondre en citant
Hello,
I often play in 300 points. I think it's better for big battles. But in this case, u should play with 4 corps, so 4 generals.